2023 winner, Rich Brune, passes chili pepper necklace to Mickey Hansen, 2024 winner.

Group picture is (l-r) Larry Seyfried, 2nd place; Mickey Hansen, 1st place; BruceBaxter, 3rd place.

Read more…
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of foe871 to add comments!

Join foe871